Silver Threats (Vinyl or CD)

by Black Box Revelation

  • Compact Disc (CD)


    1. High On A Wire
    2. Where Has All This Mess Begun
    3. Run Wild
    4. 5 O'Clock Turn Back The Time
    5. You Better Get In Touch With The Devil
    6. Do I Know You
    7. Sleep While Moving
    8. Our Town Has Changed For Years Now
    9. Love Licks
    10. You Got Me On My Knees
    11. Here Comes The Kick

    ships out within 7 days

      €10 EUR or more 


  • Record/Vinyl

    Limited white vinyl

    1. High On A Wire
    2. High On A Wire - acoustic

    ships out within 7 days

      €15 EUR or more 



released February 1, 2010

Produced by Mario Goossens, recorded and engineered by Ben Mason at Konk Studios in London & Miloco Toyshop in London, recorded and engineered by Peter Obbels at Golden Man in Schelle, mixed by Greg Gordon at Kingsize Soundlabs in Los Angeles and mastered by Fred Kevorkian at Avatar Studios in New York City.



Black Box Revelation City Of Brussels, Belgium


contact / help

Contact Black Box Revelation

Streaming and
Download help

Shipping and returns